Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Zwingel Thomas 0911 9600-106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zwingel@zirndorf.de   zwingel@zirndorf.de 
Ahrenhöfer Rüdiger 0911 9600-145 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ahrenhoefer@zirndorf.de   ahrenhoefer@zirndorf.de 
Amon Martin 0911 9602227 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de   stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de 
Assel Norbert 0911 9600-179 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: assel@zirndorf.de   assel@zirndorf.de 
Asyov Ivan 0911 9600-149 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: asyov@zirndorf.de   asyov@zirndorf.de 
Bachinger Anna 0911 9600-303 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bachinger@zirndorf.de   bachinger@zirndorf.de 
Barthel Maria 0911 9600-132 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barthel@zirndorf.de   barthel@zirndorf.de 
Bauer Werner 0911 9600-131 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauer@zirndorf.de   bauer@zirndorf.de 
Bayer Nadja 0911 9600-113 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bayer@zirndorf.de   bayer@zirndorf.de 
Binder Sonja 0911 9600-195 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: binder@zirndorf.de   binder@zirndorf.de 
Bischoff Nadine 0911 6004799 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bischoff@zirndorf.de   bischoff@zirndorf.de 
Bock Walter 0911 9600-169 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bock@zirndorf.de   bock@zirndorf.de 
Braun Ariane 0911 9600-125 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: braun@zirndorf.de   braun@zirndorf.de 
Brehm Dr. Wilfried 0911 96 02 57 90 Mittelschule Zirndorf Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mittelschule-rektor@zirndorf.de   mittelschule-rektor@zirndorf.de 
Bülbül Murat 0911 9600-160 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buelbuel@zirndorf.de   buelbuel@zirndorf.de 
Carstens Carola 0911 9600-120 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carstens@zirndorf.de   carstens@zirndorf.de 
Däubler Erwin 0911 6104480 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daeubler@zirndorf.de   daeubler@zirndorf.de 
Dewald Anke 0911 9600-165 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dewald@zirndorf.de   dewald@zirndorf.de 
Dittrich Michael 0911 6604622 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dittrich@zirndorf.de   dittrich@zirndorf.de 
Eisentraut Christian 0911 9600-185 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eisentraut@zirndorf.de   eisentraut@zirndorf.de 
Engel Stephan   0911 9600-124 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: engel@zirndorf.de   engel@zirndorf.de 
Fahmy Viola 0911 9600-116 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fahmy@zirndorf.de   fahmy@zirndorf.de 
Fenn Martin   0911 9600-139 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fenn@zirndorf.de   fenn@zirndorf.de 
Finweg Sabine   0911 9606059-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: museum@zirndorf.de   museum@zirndorf.de 
Fischer Regina   0911 9600-235 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fischer@zirndorf.de   fischer@zirndorf.de 
Froschauer Thomas   0911 60005810 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: froschauer@zirndorf.de   froschauer@zirndorf.de 
Fuchsbauer Dieter   0911 9600-200 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fuchsbauer@zirndorf.de   fuchsbauer@zirndorf.de 
Gaube Michael 0911 9600-167 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gaube@zirndorf.de   gaube@zirndorf.de 
Gottschalk Christine   0911 9606059-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: museum@zirndorf.de   museum@zirndorf.de 
Greul Jochen 0911 6104480 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: greul@zirndorf.de   greul@zirndorf.de 
Haberland Petra 0911 9600-203 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haberland@zirndorf.de   haberland@zirndorf.de 
Haberzettl Andreas 0911 9600-182 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haberzettl@zirndorf.de   haberzettl@zirndorf.de 
Hartung Ute 0911 965 73 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kreativzentrum@zirndorf.de   kreativzentrum@zirndorf.de 
Hastreiter Christian   0911 9600-127 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hastreiter@zirndorf.de   hastreiter@zirndorf.de 
Hatzel Frank   0911 609914-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hatzel@zirndorf.de   hatzel@zirndorf.de 
Hauber Sandra 0911 9600-107 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauber@zirndorf.de   hauber@zirndorf.de 
Heim Melanie 0911 60991426 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heim@zirndorf.de   heim@zirndorf.de 
Hein Peter   0911 9600-133 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hein@zirndorf.de   hein@zirndorf.de 
Helmreich Steffen 0911 9600-175 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helmreich@zirndorf.de   helmreich@zirndorf.de 
Herold Brigitte 0911 9600-143 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herold@zirndorf.de   herold@zirndorf.de 
Hirn Eva 0911 9606069-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de   stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de 
Hirn Markus   0911 9600-198 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hirn@zirndorf.de   hirn@zirndorf.de 
Hofer Klaus   0911 9600-298 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: telefonzentrale@zirndorf.de   telefonzentrale@zirndorf.de 
Hofer Susanne   0911 9600-117 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hofer@zirndorf.de   hofer@zirndorf.de 
Hornberger Susanne   0911 9600-118 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hornberger@zirndorf.de   hornberger@zirndorf.de 
Jäger Andreas   0911 9600-128 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jaeger@zirndorf.de   jaeger@zirndorf.de 
Karl Michael   0911 9600-134 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karl@zirndorf.de   karl@zirndorf.de 
Kerner Dr. Caroline 0172 8278846 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerner@zirndorf.de   kerner@zirndorf.de 
Klein Gerhard   0911 9600-191 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klein.gerhard@zirndorf.de   klein.gerhard@zirndorf.de 
Klein Ralf   0911 9602227 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de   stadtgaertnerei@zirndorf.de 
Klenke Katrin   0911 9657239 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klenke@zirndorf.de   klenke@zirndorf.de 
Klerner Katrin   0911 9600-135 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klerner@zirndorf.de   klerner@zirndorf.de 
Knoll Beate   0911 9600-123 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: knoll@zirndorf.de   knoll@zirndorf.de 
Kraus Rüdiger (Frazer)   0911 65 64 381 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Kreusel Tim 0911 9600-164 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kreusel@zirndorf.de   kreusel@zirndorf.de 
Kronester Marianne 0911 9600-103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kronester@zirndorf.de   kronester@zirndorf.de 
Kühner Ulrike   0911 9600-159 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kuehner@zirndorf.de   kuehner@zirndorf.de 
Lentzen Tobias   0911 9600-148 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lentzen@zirndorf.de   lentzen@zirndorf.de 
Link Tatjana   0911 9600-141 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: link@zirndorf.de   link@zirndorf.de 
Lippmann Richard   0911 9600-190 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lippmann@zirndorf.de   lippmann@zirndorf.de 
List Teresa   0911 9600-104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: list@zirndorf.de   list@zirndorf.de 
Lochner Elisabeth   0911 6000-5812 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lochner@zirndorf.de   lochner@zirndorf.de 
März Gerhard   0911 9600-122 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maerz@zirndorf.de   maerz@zirndorf.de 
Meier Frank   0911 9600-146 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meier@zirndorf.de   meier@zirndorf.de 
Meier Jutta 0911 9600-116 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meierju@zirndorf.de   meierju@zirndorf.de 
Mittagsbetreuung Weinzierlein   09127 8890 Mittagsbetreuung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mittagsbetreuung@zirndorf.de   mittagsbetreuung@zirndorf.de 
Neuner Ursula   0911 9600-119 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: neuner@zirndorf.de   neuner@zirndorf.de 
Olejnik Sylvia   0911 9657239 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vhs@zirndorf.de   vhs@zirndorf.de 
Ort Wolfgang 0911 9600-116 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ort@zirndorf.de   ort@zirndorf.de 
Oswald Helmut 0911 609914-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: oswald@zirndorf.de   oswald@zirndorf.de 
Paul Claudia 0911 9600-154 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: paul@zirndorf.de   paul@zirndorf.de 
Paulus Markus 0911 960 22 29 Gärtnerei, Werkstatt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: paulus@zirndorf.de   paulus@zirndorf.de 
Perina Tanja 0911 96060690 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de   stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de 
Personalrat   Hr. Jäger 0911 9600-128 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalrat@zirndorf.de   personalrat@zirndorf.de 
Probst Michael   0911 9600-136 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: probst@zirndorf.de   probst@zirndorf.de 
Reichel Claudia   0911 9600-176 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reichelcl@zirndorf.de   reichelcl@zirndorf.de 
Rieß Thomas   0911 9600-166 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: riess@zirndorf.de   riess@zirndorf.de 
Rieß Yvonne 0911 9600-202 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: riessy@zirndorf.de   riessy@zirndorf.de 
Rosenkranz Daniel 0911 65 64 381 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Rot Renate 0911 9600-206 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rot@zirndorf.de   rot@zirndorf.de 
Roth Jürgen   0911 9600-108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roth@zirndorf.de   roth@zirndorf.de 
Rupprecht Lisa   0911 9600-207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rupprecht@zirndorf.de   rupprecht@zirndorf.de 
Sächerl Stefan   0911 9600-111 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: saecherl@zirndorf.de   saecherl@zirndorf.de 
Schalk Daniel 0911 9600-147 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schalk@zirndorf.de   schalk@zirndorf.de 
Schaller Stephan 0911 9600-216 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schaller@zirndorf.de   schaller@zirndorf.de 
Schebesta Beatrix   0911 9600-108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schebesta@zirndorf.de   schebesta@zirndorf.de 
Scheler Markus   0911 610 44 80 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: scheler@zirndorf.de   scheler@zirndorf.de 
Schindzielorz Carolin 0911 65 64 381 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Schmidtke Christa   0911 9600-114 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidtke@zirndorf.de   schmidtke@zirndorf.de 
Schneeberger-Beck Beate   0911 9600-215 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneeberger-beck@zirndorf.de   schneeberger-beck@zirndorf.de 
Schneider Peter 0911 9600-103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneider@zirndorf.de   schneider@zirndorf.de 
Schneider Ulla 0911 9600-183 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneider.u@zirndorf.de   schneider.u@zirndorf.de 
Schnetz Claudia 0911 9600-174 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schnetz@zirndorf.de   schnetz@zirndorf.de 
Schönleben Monika   0911 9600-142 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schoenleben@zirndorf.de   schoenleben@zirndorf.de 
Schwabe Harry 0911 9600-169 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwabe@zirndorf.de   schwabe@zirndorf.de 
Seischab Stefanie 0911 65 64 381 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Siebenhaar Werner   0911 96533827 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: musikschule@zirndorf.de   musikschule@zirndorf.de 
Steiner Caroline   0911 96060690 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de   stadtbuecherei@zirndorf.de 
Streb Doris   0911 9600-140 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: streb@zirndorf.de   streb@zirndorf.de 
Thoma Harald 0911 9600-203 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thoma@zirndorf.de   thoma@zirndorf.de 
Ulherr Sandra 0911 9602227 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulherr@zirndorf.de   ulherr@zirndorf.de 
Vetter Peter   0911 9600-190 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vetter@zirndorf.de   vetter@zirndorf.de 
Vogt Stefanie   0911 9600-101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vogt@zirndorf.de   vogt@zirndorf.de 
Wach Thomas 0911 9600-103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wach@zirndorf.de   wach@zirndorf.de 
Wecera Thomas   0911 9600-108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wecera@zirndorf.de   wecera@zirndorf.de 
Wende Roland   0911 9600-190 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wende@zirndorf.de   wende@zirndorf.de 
Wittmann John 0911 9600-186 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wittmann@zirndorf.de   wittmann@zirndorf.de 
Zankel Olga 0911 9600-181 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zankel@zirndorf.de   zankel@zirndorf.de 
Zentgraf Melanie   0911 9600-105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zentgraf@zirndorf.de   zentgraf@zirndorf.de 
Ziegler Yvonne   0911 65 64 381 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendhaus@zirndorf.de   jugendhaus@zirndorf.de 
Zimmermann Markus 0911 9600-195 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zimmermann@zirndorf.de   zimmermann@zirndorf.de 

drucken nach oben